If you are interested in joining our list of E.S.S. alumni on the internet, please complete this short form and your information will be added here.

Please report any
changed e-mail addresses.

 

ERINDALE ALUM-NET
Chronological List


1970 - 1975

Go back to the Alphabetical List

NAME E-MAIL YEAR WHERE?
1975
Barbara Bailes bailesb@aecl.ca 1975 Mississauga, ON
Heather Baird h.baird@shaw.ca 1975 Calgary, AB
Mark J. Bedford mbedford@sbcglobal.net 1975 Santa Cruz, CA
Cheryl Breuls (Cavell) cheryl.cavell@rogers.com 1975 Stittsville, ON
Mark Corker corker1@sympatico.ca 1975 Burlington, ON
Barbara Daniel (Musgrave) bmusgrave@rogers.com 1975 Mississauga, ON
David Deveney d.deveney@rogers.com 1975 Mississauga, ON
Jim Dirstein dirstein@iinet.net.au 1975 Perth, Australia
Wayne Doran waynedoran@rogers.com 1975 Mississauga, ON
Dave Elliott deke@sympatico.ca 1975 Mississauga, ON
Judith Fletcher (Wilson) judith@gutz.com 1975 West Vancouver, BC
David Goddard drgoddard@shaw.ca 1975 Langley, BC
Ann Marie Good (Rowe) r@cogeco.ca 1975 Oakville, ON
Tricia Haster (Sutton) triciasutton@rogers.com 1975 Oshawa, ON
John Howard john_c_howard2@yahoo.ca 1975 Bobcaygeon, ON
Greg Hurst hurst.gregb@gmail.com 1975 Grimsby , ON
Bob Hyslop bobhyslop@shaw.ca 1975 Victoria, BC
Tricia Kangas (Sonne) tricia@sonne.ca 1975 Guelph, On
Lorne Kenney lkenney@fishercast.com 1975 Peterborough, ON
Linda Keyes sweetad@sympatico.ca 1975 Mississauga, ON
Diana McLaren (Jentas) rdjentas@rogers.com 1975 Mississauga, ON
Peter Mearns peterm@tcgi.com 1975 Burlington, ON
Greg Myers greg@myersfinancial.ca 1975 Stouffville, ON
Derrick Oswald derrick.oswald@gmail.com 1975 Muri bei Bern, Switzerland
Barb Otley (Vassallo) barbvassallo@hotmail.com 1975 Mississauga, ON
Rick Oughtred rwoughtred@sympatico.ca 1975 Mississauga, ON
Debbie Perret (Borris) dandvp@yahoo.ca 1975 Abbotsford, BC
Michael Richards michael.richards@xerox.com 1975 Toronto, ON
Kim Robinson (Selbie) parked_in_sherwood@ivillage.com 1975 Sherwood Park, Alberta
Rocky Rodrigues rocky.rodrigues@anixter.com 1975 Mississauga, ON
Robbin Rowe r2otwp@hotmail.com 1975 Oakville, ON
Paul Rusak pnrusak@rogers.com 1975 Orangeville, ON
Kathy Sands (Reyce) kreyce@rogers.com 1975 Brampton, ON
Irene Schwerk vcarlino@idirect.com 1975 Toronto, ON
Paul Stark pstark@sympatico.ca 1975 Burlington, ON
Kirk Titmuss ktitmuss@gmail.com 1975 North Bay, ON
Steve Urwin surwin@cogeco.ca 1975 Burlington, ON
Michael Vasil mike.vasil@wightman.ca 1975 Fergus, ON
Nancy Watts pnrusak@rogers.com 1975 Orangeville, ON
1974
Jane Allan (MacPherson) jmacpherson10@cogeco.ca 1974 Oakville, ON
J. B. Allen jballen@sig1855.com 1974 New York, NY
Betsy Bell (McKimm) redsbest@rogers.com 1974 Toronto, ON
Bill Blair wrblair@sympatico.ca 1974 London, ON
Sam Bloxam sdnbloxam@yahoo.ca 1974 Parry Sound, ON
Mary Boucher (Bradley) dboucher006@sympatico.ca 1974 Barrie, ON
David Brand dbrand@dragon.net.au 1974 Sydney, New South Wales
Rob Bullock robbullock555@hotmail.com 1974 Mississauga, ON
Marilyn Campbell (Robertson) marilyn.robertson@kraft.com 1974 Mississauga, ON
David Carway David Carway@hotmail.com 1974 Ajax , ON
Joan Cole (Falcioni) dfalcioni@cogeco.ca 1974 Oakville, ON
Kim Cook (McDonald) kimberlyacook@worldnet.att.net 1974 Chicago, USA
Mark Durie sdurie@sympatico.ca 1974 Georgetown, ON
Dennis Falcioni dfalcioni@cogeco.ca 1974 Oakville, ON
Eddie Falcioni matmen@netcom.ca 1974 & 1989 Oakville, ON
Hugh Fallon hugefalcon@aol.com 1974 Evergreen, Colorado
Penny Ford (Rudolfo) plford@rogers.com 1974 Markham, ON
Linda French (nee Krpan) lindafrench@telus.net 1974 Vancouver, BC
Lesley George (Buttle) lesleybuttle@rogers.com 1974 Barrie, ON
Roxanne M. B. Goegan rsmhouse@earthlink.net 1974 Wildomar, CA
Ron Graft rjgraft@gmail.com 1974 Telkwa, BC
Joy Greenwood (Jocelyn) jocelyn.greenwood@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 1974 Botwood, Nfld,
ChrisAnn Guest (Moore) c-m-moore@hotmail.com 1974 Orangeville, ON
Patrick Guntensperger p.write@gmail.com 1974 JParksville, BC
Kathy Harrison (Flett) kathleen_flett@edu.yorku.ca 1974 Mississauga, ON
Janet (Geare) Hughes martinlhughes@rogers.com 1974 Mississauga, ON
Bill Hunter bill.hunter@petro-canada.com 1974 Tripoli, Libya
Gordon Hutchinson gordhutchinson@rogers.com 1974 Mississauga, ON
Deanna Jones (Haliburton) deanna.haliburton@goodmans.ca 1974 Toronto, ON
Nancy Kangas (Webb) nancy@coh-amt.com 1974 Kitchener, On
Cherilyn Kaye (Lafferty) cherilynlafferty@hotmail.com 1974 Barrie, On
Mike Keyes mnkeyes@shaw.ca 1974 Chilliwack , BC
Donna Kiddey (Kary) kitty4donna@yahoo.ca 1974 Burlington, ON
John Klinck jvklinck@muskoka.com 1974 Kilworthy, ON
Barbara Kratzer (Yonge) BlackC3@aol.com 1974 Fort Pierce, Fla
John Levick johnlevick@cogeco.ca 1974 Welland, ON
Daryl Livingston (Flis) sandflis@comcast.net 1974 Alpharetta, Ga.
Bill Lloyd wlloyd0423@rogers.com 1974 Guelph, ON
Kim Locke kiml@ccmc.ca 1974 Toronto, ON
Barbara MacDonald (McLeish) clanmcleish@rogers.com 1974 Whitby , ON
Diane Mann (Urwin) durwin@cogeco.ca 1974 Burlington, ON
Nathalie Martin LindsayMartin@sympatico.ca 1974 Ottawa, ON
Kim Mcdonald (Cook) kim.cook@verizon.net 1974 Larchmont, NY
Veronica McKernan (Stiby) wstiby@cogeco.ca 1974 Oakville, ON
Cathy McKibbon peanut339@rogers.com 1974 Mississauga, ON
Sherry McKinnon broderhouse@sk.sympatico.ca 1974 Regina, Sask.
Steve McMurray mcmurray@ripnet.com 1974 Brockville, ON
Monika Melamet-Vetter (Vetter-Murrell) monikamurrell@hotmail.com 1974 Carstairs, AB
Nancy Mustill messham@sympatico.ca 1974 Mississauga, ON
Connie Naef (nee Herdtler) bill-connie@erols.com 1974 Ashburn, VA
Larry Oram larrmar@telus.net 1974 Medicine Hat, AB
Fraser Pahad fraserpahad@rogers.com 1974 Don Mills, ON
Drew Pallett drew.pallett@rbc.com 1974 Mississauga, ON
Ken Palmer kpalmer054@hotmail.com 1974 Hamton, ON
Denise Parker (Prue) sprue@rogers.com 1974 Brampton, ON
Ameen Patel patela@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca 1974 Toronto, ON
Cara Pickell (Redfern) cararedfern@sympatico.ca 1974 Port Carling, ON
Susan Poulin (Baril) numberonegram@bell.net 1974 Hawkesbury, ON
Lynn Powell (Worden) cl_worden@hotmail.com 1974 Burlington, ON
James Ramsay james.ramsay@jus.gov.on.ca 1974 Fort Erie, ON
Ken Ramsay kramsay5@cogeco.ca 1972 Stevensville, ON
Susan Ransom s.ransom@usa.net 1974 Calgary, AB
Susy Reynolds (Speck) susansteck@sympatico.ca 1974 Mississauga, ON.
Debbie Rhodes (Newman) debbie.rhodes@sympatico.ca 1974 Brampton, ON.
Brian A. Rowe roweb2@hotmail.com 1974 Port Perry, ON
David Rumley david@rumley.ca 1974 Toronto, ON
Lynda Scott alyn@pathcom.com 1974 Toronto, ON
David Slaughter slaughter@casinowindsor.com 1974 Windsor, ON
Lorraine Speers (Askin) laskin@rdcrd.ab.ca 1974 Red Deer, AB
Heather Stewart (O'Brien) l_hobrien@hotmail.com 1974 Courtice, ON
Wayne Stiby wstiby@cogeco.ca 1974 Oakville, ON
Denise Thomarat (Zucchiatti) zucc_family@hotmail.com 1974 Oakville,ON
Audrey Thompson (Hodgson) audreyhodgson@rogers.com 1974 Mississauga, ON
Jane Tobin (Phillips) jphillips@e-owensound.com 1974 Owen Sound, ON
Susan Tremblay (McIntyre) susan.mcintyre@shaw.ca 1974 Kamloops, BC
Linda Watt (Lafleur) 4lafleurs@rogers.com 1974 Brampton, ON
Pat Weir jpw@mts.net 1974 Brandon, Manitoba
Larry Wilkey thewilkeys@hotmail.com 1974 Elmvale, ON
Colleen Willis (Allen) allen.colleen@sympatico.ca 1974 Cambridge, ON
David Wilson powerpointlessdave@gmail.com 1974 Freelton, ON
Hilary Woods waiting_2xhale@yahoo.com 1974 Rockwood, ON
1973
Janet Adamson (Coleman) brcoleman@rogers.com 1973 Mississauga, ON
Lawrence Aronson lehibou@sympatico.ca 1973/FONT> Mississauga, ON
Debbie Babcock (Campbell) debwicca@yahoo.ca 1973 Mississauga, ON
Brenda Bannerman russ.lewis3@verizon.net 1973 New Rochelle, NY
Michael Brand mjbrand@telus.net 1973 Taber , AB
Louise Brissenden louisek9@hotmail.com 1973 Coldwater, ON
Don Brown balmy43@hotmail.com 1973 Toronto, ON
Andy Coats acrom116@hotmail.com 1973 Mississauga, ON
Dave Connolly davecon55@hotmail.com 1973 Oakville, ON
Dave Coules dcoules@cogeco.ca 1973 Oakville, ON
Raymond A. K. Cox raymondcox3@gmail.com 1973 Whitby, ON
Larry Dallimore telar@rogers.com 1973 Mississauga, ON
Clayton Evans acevans@cogeco.ca 1973 Norval, ON.
Ken French kenfrench@telus.net 1973 Vancouver, BC
Stephanie Gordon (Robinson) stephanieprobinson@gmail.com 1973 Calgary, AB
Ken Gray kengray20@canada.com 1973 Ottawa, ON
Judy Hainstock (St.Jean) jrmcnally21@hotmail.com 1973 Niagara Falls, ON
Robert (Bob) Haliburton robert.haliburton@sympatico.ca 1973 Toronto, ON
John Harada tokyofonz@eastlink.ca 1973 Hammonds Plains, NS
Mike Heffernan mikehef@total.net 1973 Mississauga, ON
Jan Hyslop jhyslop@lmls.com 1973 Vancouver, BC
Doug Leavers dleavers@uniserve.com 1973 Vancouver, BC
Craig Lorimer clorimers@sympatico.ca 1973 Fonthill, ON
Ted Loviscek darted2002@aol.com 1973 Toronto,ON
Peter Mallany petermallany@shaw.ca 1973 Qualicum Beach, BC
Malcolm McKeil MMCKEIL@HOTMAIL.COM 1973 Toronto, ON
Carolyn (Klassen) McKnight jmcknightis@rogers.com 1973 Toronto, ON
Blake Medlar bmedlar@shaw.ca 1973 Nanaimo, BC
John Muns rpjohn35@hotmail.com 1973 Mississauga, ON
Julie Naismith jnaismith@telus.net 1973 Smithers, BC
Lori Palyga (Gove) lori.j.gove@gmail.com 1973 Kitchener, ON
Bob Parr bobparr@telus.net 1973 Calgary , AB
Gary Paterno gpaterno@mun.ca 1973 St. John's, NL
Stephen Pelissero stephenpel@hotmail.com 1973 Calgary , AB
David Shearman shearman@sympatico.ca 1973 Owen Sound, ON
Stephen Sloan sloan@unb.ca 1973 Fredericton, NB
Susan Smyth (Christie) dchristie@shaw.ca 1973 Victoria , BC
Cheryl Tremblay (Rogers) crogers@familydaycare.com 1973 Mississauga, ON
Doug Woods woods2116@hotmail.com 1973 Brampton , ON
1972
Karin Appelhoff (Emmons) kemmons@clemson.edu 1972 Anderson, SC
Brian Bell Brian.Bell@ontario.ca 1972 Toronto, ON
Ingrid Berlanda ( Mack ) imack8@telus.net 1972 Richmond, BC
Chris Blair cblair@sympatico.ca 1972 Cambridge, ON
Rose Christie (Francis) rosefrancis@sympatico.ca 1972 Oakville, ON
Gary Cowieson brali@sympatico.ca 1972 Toronto, On
Randall Culp randolph113@hotmail.com 1972 Angus, ON
Bob Daniel rgdaniel@gmail.com 1972 Owen Sound, ON
Mark Davis dbear767@hotmail.com 1972 San Jose, Costa Rica
Jane Davis-Munro davismunro@hotmail.com 1972 Toronto, ON
Jeff Edmunds jedmunds@ryerson.ca 1972 Toronto, ON
Grant Emmons grant.emmons@gmail.com 1972 Anderson, SC
Michael S. Falconer m.falconer@tcc.on.ca 1972 Clinton, ON
Rebecca Fallon rebeccafallon@shaw.ca 1972 Calgary, AB
Bob Ferguson aelfric34@hotmail.com 1972 Oakville, ON
Randy Fillmore randy.fillmore2@sympatico.ca 1972 Waterloo. ON
John Flanagan ram.flan@sympatico.ca 1972 Mississauga, ON
Sharyl Flood (Williams) sharylflood@aol.com 1972 Mississauga, ON
Bradley Ford jabford@reach.net 1972 Belleville, ON
Joanne French hartland@kos.net 1972 Stirling, Ontario .
Cindy Goddard jamesc@hhsc.ca 1972 Ancaster, ON
Anne Guntensperger (Irwin) anneirwin@shaw.ca 1972 Sooke, BC
Deborah Hancock (Simopoulos) CopperpotsCat@aol.com 1972 Mississauga, ON
Tricia Haster (Sutton) triciasutton@rogers.com 1975 Oshawa, ON
Karen Higgins (Higgins-Biss) biss@lawyers.ca 1972 Mississauga, ON
Gail Hulnick gailhulnick@shaw.ca 1972 North Vancouver, BC
Hugh Hyndman hugh.ess@redleaf.ca. 1972 Limehouse, ON
Phil Kelsey pk@cedarcoast.ca 1972 Saltspring Island, BC
Cliff Kivell cliff@ccmc.ca 1972 Mississauga, ON
Bob Martin bob.martin@ocdsb.ca 1974 Ottawa, ON
John Martin jmartin@ibl.bm 1972 n.a.
Penny Marvin ( Fennell) aly_521@hotmail.com 1972 Barrie, ON
Brian McCallum brian@gait12.freeserve.co.uk 1972 Montrose, Scotland
Bill McKibbon bill@laplaya.ca 1972 Thunder Beach, ON
Chris Neilson (Seal) chris.neilson@gwl.ca 1972 Burlington ON
Lee Procter lprocter@mac.com 1972 Ayr, ON
Jim Reynolds jimreynolds@rogers.com 1972 Misissauga, ON
Dale Ryan dale.ryan@shaw.ca 1972 Victoria, BC
Steve Scott stevescott@cogeco.ca 1972 Oakville, ON
Debbie Shiffman (Bowers) debbieshiffman@gmail.com 1972 St Petersburg, FL
Teri Skehar telar@rogers.com 1972 Mississauga, ON
Jacquie Smith jacquie.e.smith@rogers.com 1972 Pickering, ON
Chris Spearman spearmac@shaw.ca 1972 Lethbridge, AB
Greg Timmons gtimmons@rogers.com 1972 Mississauga, ON
Ross West rwest3@houston.rr.com 1972 Houston, TX
Darlene Winning dwinning@rogers.com 1972 Mississauga, ON
Sheila Wright swright1@sympatico.ca 1972 Maitland, ON
1971
Mark Beaulieu markbea@sympatico.ca 1971 Madoc, ON
Jim Chamney jpchamney@yahoo.com 1972 Stoney Creek, ON
Martina Curran (Harkness) tarmina@shaw.ca 1971 Duncan, BC
Gerry Ferns gerryferns@sympatico.ca 1971 Ingersoll, ON
Janis Greene janis.greener@sympatico.ca 1971 Mississauga, ON
Steve Greene steve.greene@hotmail.com 1971 Mississauga, ON
Janet Heard (Jan Reid) jan.reid@bmts.com 1971 Chesley, ON
Daiva Kasperavicius daivakasp@hotmail.com 1971 Oakville , On
Allen Kosonic monk2bunk@gmail.com 1971 Toronto, ON
Terri Kosonic (Marshall) teej52@hotmail.com 1971 Brantford, ON
Keith Lamont lamont@sentex.net 1971 ? Acton, ON
Debby Markland (LeFebvre) dlefebvre@cfpc.ca 1971 Ajax, ON
Jim McColl mccoll.jim@gmail.com 1971 Brampton. ON
Jill McConnachie (Miller) mcconnachiejill@hotmail.com 1971 Sarasota, FL
Steve Medlar smedlar@sympatico.ca 1971 Barrie, ON
Sandra Shadlock (Pope)) shadsan@statcan.ca 1971 Ottawa, ON
Connie Smith (Hyndman) chronny80@hotmail.com 1971 Fergus, ON
Susan Sowerby (Robinson) susansowerby@hotmail.com 1971 Montreal, QU
Gary W. Wanless chapco@rttinc.com 1971 Red Deer, AB
1970
Donna Barter (Klacza) dklacza@aol.com 1970 Mississauga, ON
Rick Breithaupt rbreithaupt@sympatico.ca 1970 Innisfil, ON
Barbara Chomski (Bell) barbara.chomski@redcross.ca 1970 Mississauga, ON
Mike Daw noniNpapa@aol.com 1970 Portland, ON
Marc Duffy marcone35@hotmail.com 1970 New Smyrna Beach, FL
Ken Elliott k_r_elliott@hotmail.com 1970 Toronto, On
Kate Hale itsdelights@webtv.net 1970 Erin, ON
Judy Jackson (nee Haslock) ajack@cadvision.com 1970 Calgary, , AB
Brian James bgjca@yahoo.com 1970 Mississauga
Arunas (Roon) Kasperas cafkasper@gmail.com 1970 Annan, On
Ray Klassen rklassen@netidea.com 1970 Nelson, , BC
Jim Santolini (THE RAIDER) tly94@hotmail.com 1970 Brampton, ON
Gail Upper (Upper) dosouth@gmail.com 1970 London, ON

Go back to the Alphabetical List


Please Add Your Contact Information
It only takes a minute!


Back to the top or Main Alumni Page



Home


The URL for this page is http://www.essgrads.com/alumchro.htm
Created and maintained by John Rusynyk  

Last modified on .